National Legislators

Get to know your Members of Congress – both State and Federal. Find the people who represent you. Build relationships with them and let them know what you think about the issues they face.

These are links to our US Senators and Representative’s official webpages. Notice if they have offices and staff in your town. Bookmark these names and addresses because you must start calling and writing to them.

Harriet Hageman Representative Harriet Hageman was elected in 2022.  She serves as Wyoming’s lone U.S. Representative.

John Barrasso . Senator John Barrasso began his current 6-year term in 2012. He will most likely run for re-election in 2024.

Cynthia Lummis Lummis was elected to the U.S. House of Representatives in 2008 where she served until 2016. She won election to the U.S. Senate in 2020.