NW Wyoming State Legislators

About Our Northwest Wyoming Legislators

(This page is under revision … volunteer editors are encouraged! To volunteer to help update this page, email the webmaster at contact@wyomingrising.org)

The Wyoming Legislature has an extensive and informative website. The site includes a calendar, legislation under consideration, committees, and copies of the State Statutes and Constitution. Go to:
http://legisweb.state.wy.us/LSOWEB/Default.aspx

Beginning in 1988, each of the state’s five elected officials and each member of the Wyoming legislature is required to file a financial disclosure form with the Secretary of State. Ethics reports are due by January 31st of each year. This information is available from the Secretary of State’s Office through a records request. Starting in 2017, WyoFile has obtained and published the financial disclosure forms online: 2017 Forms, 2018 Forms.


R.J. KostState Senator R.J. Kost
SD 19 : N & W Powell, Lovell, Greybull, Cowley 

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Contact him at R.J.Kost@wyoleg.gov

307-754-7174


State Senator Henry H.R. “Hank” Coe
SD 18 : Cody area

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact him at Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov
307-587-4655


State Senator Wyatt Agar
SD 20 : Big Horn, Fremont, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact him at Wyatt.Agar@wyoleg.gov
307-921-8825


Image of Sandy NewsomeState Rep Newsome
HD 24 : West & Central Cody, North & South Fork

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Contact her at Sandy.Newsome@wyoleg.gov

307-272-1676


State Rep Laursen
HD 25 : Powell & Northern Park County

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact him at Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov
307-271-0241


State Rep Flitner
HD 26 : Lovell, Greybull

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact her at Jamie.Flitner@wyoleg.gov
307-765-2148


State Rep Winter
HD 28 : Meeteetse, Basin, Thermopolis

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Contact him at John.Winter@wyoleg.gov

307-690-0185


State Rep Northrup:
HD 50 : East Cody, Clark

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact him at David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov
307-272-0617


State Rep Greear
HD 27 : Big Horn, Washakie Counties

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia Profile

Vote Smart Ratings

Contact him at Mike.Greear@ wyoleg.gov
307-388-3399


Follow Wyoming Rising

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: